Webinars

Interactive training sessions

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with Tufts Health Plan’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to Register

Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by selecting the webinar title(s) below, clicking “Register”, and filling out the online form(s). You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Upcoming Webinars

Referral, Prior Authorization, and Inpatient Notification Overview
Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Telehealth Overview
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred Overview
Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Navigating the Provider Website
Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Thursday, November 3, 2022 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred Overview
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

Navigating the Provider Website
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Referral, Prior Authorization, and Inpatient Notification Overview
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Identifying Member Cost Share
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred Overview
Thursday, December 8, 2022 | 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Pharmacy Overview
Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

Navigating the Provider Website
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

 

Kidney Health Management Program Overview

Point32Health is collaborating with Monogram Health for in-home chronic kidney disease (CKD stages 3b-5) and end-stage renal disease (ESRD) care management services for commercial fully insured members. To learn more, Monogram Health will be offering webinars to provide an overview of the program:

 

Register Today

Provider Update Newsletter

Tufts Health Plan distributes its Provider Update* newsletter by email. In order to receive Provider Update, you must complete the online registration form.

*Copies of this information can be made available upon request by calling the appropriate Tufts Health Plan Provider call center.

Register Your Email