Webinars

Interactive training sessions

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with Tufts Health Plan’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to Register

Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

Select the webinar title(s) below, click Register and fill out the online form(s).

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Upcoming Webinars

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Thursday, January 6, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Telehealth Overview
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Maintaining Accurate Provider Directory Information
Thursday, January 13, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Secure Provider Portal Overview
Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

MHK - Medical Management System Overview
Thursday, February 10, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Secure Provider Portal Overview
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Maintaining Accurate Provider Directory Information
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates for Providers
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Telehealth Overview
Thursday, March 10, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Tufts Health Public Plans Overview
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Pharmacy Overview
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Thursday, March 31, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Register Today

Provider Update Newsletter

Tufts Health Plan distributes its Provider Update* newsletter by email. In order to receive Provider Update, you must complete the online registration form.

*Copies of this information can be made available upon request by calling the appropriate Tufts Health Plan Provider call center.

Register Your Email