Webinars

Interactive training sessions

Our webinars allow you to participate in interactive training sessions with Tufts Health Plan’s Provider Education Team without traveling away from your office.

How to Register

Register for the webinars that are of interest to you by using one of the following options:

Select the webinar title(s) below, click Register and fill out the online form(s).

You will receive login instructions by email prior to the event.

Upcoming Webinars

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Telehealth Overview
Thursday, July 7, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Referral, Prior Authorization, and Inpatient Notification Overview
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 12 – 1 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Navigating the Provider Website
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Telehealth Overview
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Referral, Prior Authorization, and Inpatient Notification Overview
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Pharmacy Overview
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 | 12 – 1 p.m.

Navigating the Provider Website
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 | 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Referral, Prior Authorization, and Inpatient Notification Overview
Thursday, September 1, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Telehealth Overview
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 | 1 – 2 p.m.

Provider Payment Dispute Overview
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Behavioral Health Overview
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Identifying Member Cost Share
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 | 10 – 11 a.m.

Tufts Medicare Preferred HMO Overview
Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 12 – 1 p.m.

Navigating the Provider Website
Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 12 – 1 p.m.
 

Register Today

Provider Update Newsletter

Tufts Health Plan distributes its Provider Update* newsletter by email. In order to receive Provider Update, you must complete the online registration form.

*Copies of this information can be made available upon request by calling the appropriate Tufts Health Plan Provider call center.

Register Your Email